The C3 Group - Home
 
 
      Companies
About Us        What We Do        Careers       Contact      
SkyScrapers
 
The C3 Group Corporate Head Office

350 Woolwich St. S.
Breslau, Ontario
Canada N0B 1M0

Phone: 1-519-648-3118
Fax: 1-519-648-3505
Email: c3group@c3group.com
Waterloo Region
Greater Toronto Area
Burlington
Ottawa
 

Company Locations



Waterloo Region
C3 Environmental Limited
Minh Le, P.Eng.
350 Woolwich St. S.
Breslau, Ontario
Canada N0B 1M0
Phone: 1-519-648-3611
Fax: 1-519-648-3505
Email: c3environmental@c3group.com
C3 Industrial Services
Rae Almond
350 Woolwich St. S.
Breslau, Ontario
Canada N0B 1M0
Phone: 1-519-648-2161
Fax: 1-519-648-3505
Email: c3ind@c3group.com
Canadian Construction Controls Ltd.
Larry McCuaig, M.A.Sc., P. Eng.
350 Woolwich St. S.
Breslau, Ontario
Canada N0B 1M0
Phone: 1-519-648-2161
Fax: 1-519-648-3505
Email: cccl@c3group.com
C3 Water Inc.
Dennis Mutti, M.A.Sc., P.Eng.
350 Woolwich St. S.
Breslau, Ontario
Canada N0B 1M0
Phone: 1-519-772-9620
Fax: 1-519-648-3505
Email: dennis.mutti@c3water.com
EBS Geostructural
Dino Vito, M.A.Sc., P.Eng.
320 Woolwich St. S.
Breslau, Ontario
Canada N0B 1M0
Phone: 1-519-648-3613
Fax: 1-519-648-2526
Email: info@ebsgeo.com
Pretium Anderson
Building Engineers

Louis Reginato, P.Eng.
320 Woolwich St. S.
Breslau, Ontario
Canada N0B 1M0
Phone: 1-519-648-3526
Fax: 1-519-648-3165
Email: info@pretiumanderson.com

Peritus Environmental Consultants Inc.

Head Office
Keith Metzger, M.A.Sc., P.Eng.

320 Woolwich St. S.
Breslau, Ontario
Canada N0B 1M0
Phone: 1-519-594-0018
Fax: 1-519-800-5544
Email: info@peritusenv.com
Greater Toronto Area
C3 Polymeric Limited
Rob Wood, P. Eng.
181 Rutherford Rd. S., Unit 7
Brampton, ON Canada L6W 3P4
Phone: 1-905-451-4901
Fax: 1-905-451-0101
Email: Rob.Wood@c3group.com
Pretium Anderson
Building Engineers

John Pogacar, P.Eng.
385 The West Mall
Unit 401
Toronto, ON M9C 1E7
Phone: 1-416-636-8886
Fax: 1-416-636-8856
Email: John.Pogacar@pretiumanderson.com
Peritus Environmental Consultants Inc.
Keith Metzger, M.A.Sc., P.Eng.
385 The West Mall
Unit 401
Toronto, ON M9C 1E7
Phone: 1-416-479-4462
Fax: 1-416-636-8856
Email: Keith.Metzger@peritusenv.com
Burlington
Pretium Anderson
Building Engineers

Dave Moore B.Tech., C.E.T.
4903 Thomas Alton Blvd., Suite 201
Burlington, ON L7M 0W8
Phone: 1-905-333-6550
Fax: 1-866-851-8655
Email: Dave.Moore@pretiumanderson.com
Ottawa
Canadian Construction Controls Ltd.
Larry McCuaig, M.A.Sc., P.Eng.
25C Northside Road
Ottawa, ON K2H 8S1
Phone: 1-613-225-0643
Fax: 1-613-225-3091
Email: Larry.McCuaig@c3group.com
Pretium Anderson
Building Engineers

Kevin Daly
1830 Walkley Rd.
Suite 28
Ottawa, ON K1H 8K3
Phone: 1-613-410-9418
Email: Kevin.Daly@pretiumanderson.com
Return to the top

 

 
© Copyright 2017 The C3 Group. All Rights Reserved. Web Design and Content Management by REM Web Solutions
Printer Friendly Sign up for our newsletter